Agendas & Minutes

Results: 12 Records found.
Date Categories Meeting Name Attachments
03/04/2019 Master Facility Plan Oversight Committee Master Facility Planning Oversight Committee - Monday, March 4, 2019 @ 4:00 PM Agenda
02/25/2019 Board of Education Board of Education Meeting/Work Session - Monday, February 25, 2019 @ 5:30 PM Agenda
02/14/2019 Board of Education Board of Education Meeting - Thursday, February 14, 2019 @ 5:30 PM Agenda
Video
Minutes
02/11/2019 Board of Education POSTPONED: Board of Education Meeting - Monday, February 11, 2019 @5:30 PM Agenda
02/07/2019 Diversity Committee CANCELLED: Diversity Committee Meeting - Thursday, February 7, 2019 @ 5:30 PM Agenda
02/06/2019 School Improvement Advisory Committee CANCELLED: School Improvement Advisory Committee Meeting - Wednesday, February 6, 2019 @ 5:30 PM Agenda
02/04/2019 Master Facility Plan Oversight Committee Master Facility Planning Oversight Committee - Monday, February 4, 2019 @ 4:00 PM Agenda
Minutes
01/28/2019 Board of Education CANCELLED - Board of Education Meeting - Monday, January 28, 2019 Agenda
01/14/2019 Board of Education Board of Education Meeting - Monday, January 14, 2019 @ 5:30 PM Agenda
Video
Minutes
01/09/2019 Audit Committee Audit Committee Meeting - January 9, 2019 @ 12:00 PM Agenda
Minutes
01/07/2019 Master Facility Plan Oversight Committee Master Facility Planning Oversight Committee - Monday, January 7, 2019 @ 4:00 PM Agenda
Minutes
01/07/2019 Teacher Quality Committee Teacher Quality Committee Meeting - Monday, January 7, 2019 @ 4:00 PM Agenda
Minutes
Results: 12 Records found.
Close