Alert

School Closure Extended by Governor Reynolds

On Thursday, April 2nd, Governor Reynolds ordered an extension to the school closures through April 30th. This means our CRCSD buildings and schools will...
 

Agendas & Minutes

Results: 15 Records found.
Date Categories Meeting Name Attachments
04/06/2020 Master Facility Plan Oversight Committee Master Facility Planning Oversight Committee Meeting- Monday, April 6, 2020 @ 4:00 PM https://www.youtube.com/EngageCRschools/ Agenda
03/24/2020 Teacher Quality Committee Teacher Quality Committee Meeting - Tuesday, March 24, 2020 @ 4:00 PM Agenda
03/09/2020 Board of Education Board of Education Meeting - Monday, March 9, 2020 @ 4:30 PM Agenda
Exhibits
Video
Minutes
03/02/2020 Master Facility Plan Oversight Committee Master Facility Planning Oversight Committee Meeting - Monday, March 2, 2020 @ 4:00 PM Agenda
Minutes
02/26/2020 Board of Education Board of Education Special Board Meeting - Wednesday, February 26, 2020 @ 5:30 PM Agenda
Minutes
02/25/2020 Teacher Quality Committee Teacher Quality Committee - Tuesday, February 25, 2020 @ 4:00 PM Agenda
Minutes
02/24/2020 Board of Education Board of Education Meeting - Monday, February 24, 2020 @ 5:30 PM Agenda
Exhibits
Video
02/10/2020 Board of Education Board of Education Meeting - Monday, February 10, 2020 @ 5:30 PM Agenda
Exhibits
Video
Minutes
02/05/2020 Master Facility Plan Oversight Committee Master Facility Planning Oversight Committee - Wednesday, February 5, 2020 @ 9:00am Agenda
Minutes
02/03/2020 Master Facility Plan Oversight Committee RESCHEDULED: Master Facility Planning Oversight Committee Meeting - Monday, February 3, 2020 @ 4:00 PM Agenda
01/27/2020 Board of Education Board of Education Meeting - Monday, January 27, 2020 @ 5:30 PM Agenda
Video
Minutes
01/22/2020 Audit Committee Audit Committee Meeting - Wednesday, January 22, 2020 @ 12:00 PM Agenda
Minutes
01/21/2020 Master Facility Plan Oversight Committee Master Facility Planning Oversight Committee Meeting - Tuesday, January 21, 2020 @ 4:45 PM Agenda
Minutes
01/16/2020 SILO Oversight Technology Committee Technology Oversight Committee Meeting - Thursday, January 16, 2020 @ 5:30 PM Agenda
01/13/2020 Board of Education Board of Education Meeting - Monday, January 13, 2020 @ 5:00 PM Agenda
Video
Minutes
Results: 15 Records found.
Close