Agendas & Minutes

Results: 44 Records found.
Date Categories Meeting Name Attachments
12/12/2018 Audit Committee Audit Committee Meeting - December 12, 2018 @ 12:00 PM Agenda
Minutes
12/10/2018 Board of Education Board of Education Meeting, Monday, December 10, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Agenda
Minutes
Video
11/14/2018 School Improvement Advisory Committee School Improvement Advisory Committee Meeting - Wednesday, November 14, 2018 @5:30 PM Agenda
11/14/2018 Audit Committee Audit Committee Meeting - November 14, 2018 @ 12:00 PM Agenda
Minutes
11/12/2018 Board of Education Board of Education Meeting - Monday, November 12, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Agenda
Video
Minutes
11/05/2018 Teacher Quality Committee Teacher Quality Committee Meeting - Monday, November 5, 2018 @ 4:00 PM Agenda
10/22/2018 Board of Education Board of Education Meeting - Monday, October 22, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Agenda
Video
Minutes
10/19/2018 Audit Committee Audit Committee Meeting - October 19, 2018 @ 12:00 PM Agenda
Minutes
10/08/2018 Board of Education Board of Education Meeting - Monday, October 8, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Agenda
Video
Minutes
10/01/2018 Master Facility Plan Oversight Committee Master Facility Planning Oversight Committee - Monday, October 1, 2018 @ 4:00 PM Agenda
10/01/2018 Teacher Quality Committee Teacher Quality Committee Meeting - Monday, October 1, 2018 @ 4:00 PM Agenda
Minutes
09/26/2018 Audit Committee Audit Committee Meeting - September 26, 2018 @ 12:00 PM Agenda
Minutes
09/24/2018 Board of Education Board of Education Annual Meeting/Work Session - Monday, September 24, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Agenda
Video
Minutes
09/10/2018 Board of Education Board of Education Meeting - Monday, September 10, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Agenda
Video
Minutes
08/28/2018 Board of Education Board of Education Special Meeting Tuesday-Thursday, August 28-30, 2018 Agenda
Minutes
08/27/2018 Board of Education Board of Education Meeting/Work Session - Monday, August 27, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Agenda
Exhibits
Video
Minutes
08/13/2018 Board of Education Board of Education Meeting - Monday, August 13, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Agenda
Video
Minutes
07/16/2018 Board of Education Board of Education Meeting - Monday, July 16, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Agenda
Exhibits
Video
Minutes
06/25/2018 Board of Education Board of Education Meeting - Monday, June 25, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Agenda
Exhibits
Video
Minutes
06/11/2018 Board of Education Board of Education Meeting - Monday, June 11, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Agenda
Video
Minutes
06/06/2018 Audit Committee Audit Committee Meeting - June 6, 2018 @ 12:00 PM Agenda
Minutes
05/17/2018 Diversity Committee Diversity Committee Meeting - May 17, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Agenda
Minutes
05/14/2018 Teacher Quality Committee Teacher Quality Committee Meeting - Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 4:00 PM Agenda
Minutes
05/14/2018 Board of Education Board of Education Meeting - Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Agenda
Minutes
Video
05/02/2018 Audit Committee Audit Committee Meeting - May 2, 2018 @ 12:00 PM Agenda
Minutes
Results: 44 Records found.
Close