Agendas & Minutes

Results: 17 Records found.
Date Categories Meeting Name Attachments
10/08/2018 Board of Education Board of Education Meeting - Monday, October 8, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Agenda
Video
Minutes
09/24/2018 Board of Education Board of Education Annual Meeting/Work Session - Monday, September 24, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Agenda
Video
Minutes
09/10/2018 Board of Education Board of Education Meeting - Monday, September 10, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Agenda
Video
Minutes
08/28/2018 Board of Education Board of Education Special Meeting Tuesday-Thursday, August 28-30, 2018 Agenda
Minutes
08/27/2018 Board of Education Board of Education Meeting/Work Session - Monday, August 27, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Agenda
Exhibits
Video
Minutes
08/13/2018 Board of Education Board of Education Meeting - Monday, August 13, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Agenda
Video
Minutes
07/16/2018 Board of Education Board of Education Meeting - Monday, July 16, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Agenda
Exhibits
Video
Minutes
06/25/2018 Board of Education Board of Education Meeting - Monday, June 25, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Agenda
Exhibits
Video
Minutes
06/11/2018 Board of Education Board of Education Meeting - Monday, June 11, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Agenda
Video
Minutes
05/14/2018 Board of Education Board of Education Meeting - Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Agenda
Minutes
Video
04/23/2018 Board of Education Board of Education Meeting/Work Session - Monday, April 23, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Agenda
Exhibits
Video
Minutes
04/10/2018 Board of Education Board of Education Meeting - TUESDAY, April 10, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Agenda
Minutes
Video
03/26/2018 Board of Education Board of Education Meeting - Monday, March 26, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Agenda
Video
Minutes
02/26/2018 Board of Education Board of Education Meeting - Monday, February 26, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Exhibits
Agenda
Video
Minutes
02/12/2018 Board of Education Board of Education Meeting - Monday, February 12, 2018 - Closed Session @ 4:30 PM; Regular Meeting @ 5:30 PM Agenda
Exhibits
Video
Minutes
01/22/2018 Board of Education Board of Education Meeting - Monday, January 22, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Agenda
Video
Minutes
01/08/2018 Board of Education Board of Education Meeting - Monday, January 8, 2018 - Closed Session @ 4:30 PM; Regular Meeting/Work Session @ 5:30 PM Agenda
Video
Minutes
Results: 17 Records found.
Close