Agendas & Minutes

Results: 44 Records found.
Date Categories Meeting Name Attachments
04/23/2018 Board of Education Board of Education Meeting/Work Session - Monday, April 23, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Agenda
Exhibits
Video
Minutes
08/27/2018 Board of Education Board of Education Meeting/Work Session - Monday, August 27, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Agenda
Exhibits
Video
Minutes
08/28/2018 Board of Education Board of Education Special Meeting Tuesday-Thursday, August 28-30, 2018 Agenda
Minutes
03/26/2018 Teacher Quality Committee CANCELLED - Teacher Quality Committee Meeting - Monday, March 26, 2018 @ 4:00 PM Agenda
02/16/2018 Diversity Committee Diversity Committee Meeting - January 25, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Agenda
Minutes
05/17/2018 Diversity Committee Diversity Committee Meeting - May 17, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Agenda
Minutes
04/16/2018 Master Facility Plan Oversight Committee Master Facility Planning Oversight Committee - Monday, April 16, 2018 @ 4:00 PM Agenda
Minutes
02/19/2018 Master Facility Plan Oversight Committee Master Facility Planning Oversight Committee - Monday, February 19, 2018 @ 4:00 PM Agenda
Minutes
01/15/2018 Master Facility Plan Oversight Committee Master Facility Planning Oversight Committee - Monday, January 15, 2018 @ 4:00 PM Agenda
Minutes
03/19/2018 Master Facility Plan Oversight Committee Master Facility Planning Oversight Committee - Monday, March 19, 2018 @ 4:00 PM Agenda
Minutes
10/01/2018 Master Facility Plan Oversight Committee Master Facility Planning Oversight Committee - Monday, October 1, 2018 @ 4:00 PM Agenda
Minutes
01/30/2018 School Improvement Advisory Committee School Improvement Advisory Committee Meeting - Tuesday, January 30, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Agenda
Minutes
11/14/2018 School Improvement Advisory Committee School Improvement Advisory Committee Meeting - Wednesday, November 14, 2018 @5:30 PM Agenda
Minutes
04/30/2018 School Improvement Advisory Committee School Improvement Advisory Committee Meeting- Monday, April 30, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Agenda
Minutes
04/23/2018 Teacher Quality Committee Teacher Quality Committee Meeting - Monday, April 23, 2018 @ 4:00 PM Agenda
Minutes
01/22/2018 Teacher Quality Committee Teacher Quality Committee Meeting - Monday, January 22, 2018 @ 4:00 PM Agenda
Minutes
05/14/2018 Teacher Quality Committee Teacher Quality Committee Meeting - Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 4:00 PM Agenda
Minutes
11/05/2018 Teacher Quality Committee Teacher Quality Committee Meeting - Monday, November 5, 2018 @ 4:00 PM Agenda
Minutes
10/01/2018 Teacher Quality Committee Teacher Quality Committee Meeting - Monday, October 1, 2018 @ 4:00 PM Agenda
Minutes
Results: 44 Records found.
Close