Contact OLL

Title

Position

Contact Information

Support Staff

Val Dolezal

Executive Director,
Early Learning
PK-5

vdolezal@cr.k12.ia.us

Patti Lucas
319-558-2247

Carlos Grant Executive Director,
6-8
cgrant@cr.k12.ia.us

Pat Szymanek
319-558-1131

Noreen Bush Associate Superintendent
9-12 
nbush@cr.k12.ia.us

Pat Szymanek
319-558-1131

Rod Dooley

Executive Director, 
Equity

rdooley@cr.k12.ia.us

Darci Jackson
319-558-2259

Eric Christenson Director,
Culture/Climate Elementary
echristenson@cr.k12.ia.us

Amy Marner
319-558-2249

AdamZimmermann Director,
Culture/Climate Secondary
azimmermann@cr.k12.ia.us Darci Jackson
319-558-2259
Karla Ries Executive Director, 
Instructional Services
kries@cr.k12.ia.us Tammy Decker
319-558-2414

Wendy Parker

Executive Director,
Special Services

wparker@cr.k12.ia.us

Julie Quandt
319-558-1147

Lori Bruzek Director, Technology lbruzek@cr.k12.ia.us

Tammy Pollock
319-558-2700

Mary Ellen Maske Deputy Superintendent
Teacher Leadership
mmaske@cr.k12.ia.us Laura Eveland
319-558-4611