Contact OLL

Title

Position

Contact Information

Support Staff

Dolezal, Valerie (Val)

Executive Director

 PK – 8, Early Learning

vdolezal@cr.k12.ia.us

Patti Lucas

319 558-2247

Paul Hayes

Director  Learning Supports

phayes@cr.k12.ia.us

Darci Jackson

319 558-2259

Sheila Lehman

Executive Director Special Services

slehman@cr.k12.ia.us

Julie Quandt

319 558-1147

Mary Ellen Maske

Deputy Superintendent

Teacher Leadership

mmaske@cr.k12.ia.us

Laura Eveland

319 558-4611

Trace Pickering

Associate Superintendent -

Innovation and

School Improvement

tpickering@cr.k12.ia.us

Pat Szymanek

319 558-1131

Stephen Probert

Director –

Professional Learning

sprobert@cr.k12.ia.us

Amy Marner

319 558-2249

Karla Ries

Director –

Instructional Services

kries@cr.k12.ia.us

Tammy Decker

319 558-2414