Contact Teacher Leadership

Title

Position

Contact Information

Contact Information

Michael Beall

Curriculum Facilitator – Mathematics 9-12

mbeall@cr.k12.ia.us

319 558-3903

Rich Cushman

Curriculum Facilitator – Computer Skills Secondary

rcushman@cr.k12.ia.us

319 558-1051

Beth Davies

Curriculum Facilitator – Music K-12

bdavies@cr.k12.ia.us

319 558-4126

Emily Gotto

Curriculum Facilitator – ELL K-12

egotto@cr.k12.ia.us

319 558-3498

Tracie Guenther-Yoke

Learning Supports Facilitator – Tier I K-12

tguenther-y@cr.k12.ia.us

319 558-3954

Chad Hageman

Curriculum Facilitator – PACT K-12

chageman@cr.k12.ia.us

319 558-1676

Joslin Hanna

Learning Supports Facilitator – Tiers II & III PK-5

jhanna@cr.k12.ia.us

319 558-1997

Lynette Hauser

Curriculum Facilitator – Art K-12

lhauser@cr.k12.ia.us

319 558-3762

Melissa Hocking

Professional Learning Facilitator - Secondary

mhocking@cr.k12.ia.us

319 558-3048

Becky Johnson

Curriculum Facilitator – Teacher Librarian K-12

bcjohnson@cr.k12.ia.us

319 558-1584

Tania Johnson

Resolution Team Facilitator

tajohnson@cr.k12.ia.us

319 558-4716

Dana Melone

Curriculum Facilitator – Advanced Placement 9-12

dmelone@cr.k12.ia.us

319 558-3835

Jennifer McDonnell

Learning Supports Facilitator – Tiers II & III 6-12

jmcdonnell@cr.k12.ia.us

319 558-3377

Traci Mooney-Shaffer

Curriculum Facilitator – World Language K-12

tmooney-s@cr.k12.ia.us

319 558-3228

Sean Neilly

Curriculum Facilitator – Social Studies K-12

seneilly@cr.k12.ia.us

319 558-4565

Holly Palmersheim

Curriculum Facilitator – Technology

hpalmersheim@cr.k12.ia.us

319 558-1401

Carla Riley

Professional Learning Facilitator - Elementary

criley@cr.k12.ia.us

319 558-1213

Grant Schultz

Curriculum Facilitator – PE / Health / Wellness K-12

gschultz@cr.k12.ia.us

319 558-3137

Nicole Smith

Professional Learning Facilitator – Technology

nsmith@cr.k12.ia.us

319 558-4186

Connie Starr

Professional Learning Facilitator - Induction / Mentoring

cstarr@cr.k12.ia.us

319 558-1790

Erin Thompson

Curriculum Facilitator – English Language Arts 6-12

ethompson@cr.k12.ia.us

319 558-3098

Becky Thorson

Curriculum Facilitator – Mathematics K-8

bthorson@cr.k12.ia.us

319 558-1219

Tara Troester

Curriculum Facilitator – Career and Technical Education

ttroester@cr.k12.ia.us

319 558-1222

Susan Van Woert

Curriculum Facilitator – English Language Arts K-5

svanwoert@cr.k12.ia.us

319 558-4698

Kathleen Ziegler

Professional Learning Facilitator - School Improvement K-12 kziegler@cr.k12.ia.us

319 558-3707