Alert

Winter Weather Alert

Schools will dismiss at normal Friday early release times. All after school and evening activities for Friday, Jan. 18 are canceled. All buildings will...
 

Contact Us

Accounting: 319-558-2301
Fax:  319-558-2099

Sherry Luskey – Manager; categoricals/grants
Phone:  319-558-3218
E-mail:  sluskey@cr.k12.ia.us

Krystle Braumann – Supervisor; KEV Administrator, Property Management/Fixed Assets
Phone:  319-558-3340
E-mail:  kbraumann@cr.k12.ia.us

Cortnee Hemesath – Specialist; Journal Entries, KEV Admin., CRCSD Foundation grants
Phone:  319-558-1026
E-mail:  chemesath@cr.k12.ia.us

Sandy Quist – Secretary - BSO
Phone:  319-558-1535
E-mail:  squist@cr.k12.ia.us

Echo Wecker – Specialist – P-Card; Accounts Payable (vendors A-H)
Phone:  319-558-4337
E-mail:  ewecker@cr.k12.ia.us

Roseann Hiatt – Accounts Payable (vendors I-Z)
Phone:  319-558-3038
E-mail:  rhiatt@cr.k12.ia.us

Sarah Tedford – General Accounting; Receipting, Prepares Invoices, Bus Trips
Phone:  319-558-1925
E-mail:  stedford@cr.k12.ia.us

Dawn Fields – Accounts Receivable (cash desk); General Remittance, Travel/Mileage
Phone:  319-558-1058
E-mail:  dfields@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Close