Contact Us

Accounting: 319-558-2301
Fax:  319-558-2099

Sherry Luskey – Manager; categoricals/grants
Phone:  319-558-3218
E-mail:  sluskey@cr.k12.ia.us

Casey Meader – Supervisor; KEV Administrator, Property Management/Fixed Assets
Phone:  319-558-3340
E-mail:  cmeader@cr.k12.ia.us

Cortnee Hemesath – Specialist; Journal Entries, KEV Admin., CRCSD Foundation grants
Phone:  319-558-1026
E-mail:  chemesath@cr.k12.ia.us

Sandy Quist – Secretary - BSO
Phone:  319-558-1535
E-mail:  squist@cr.k12.ia.us

Echo Wecker – Specialist – P-Card; Accounts Payable (vendors A-K)
Phone:  319-558-4337
E-mail:  ewecker@cr.k12.ia.us

Roseann Hiatt – Accounts Payable (vendors L-Z)
Phone:  319-558-3038
E-mail:  rhiatt@cr.k12.ia.us

Teresa Werning – General Accounting; Receipting, Prepares Invoices, Bus Trips
Phone:  319-558-1925
E-mail:  twerning@cr.k12.ia.us

Michael Byerly – Accounts Receivable (cash desk); General Remittance, Travel/Mileage
Phone:  319-558-1058
E-mail:  mbyerly@cr.k12.ia.us