Click for the Return to Learn Website

7/1/2020 12:59:00 PM
This site contains our Return to Learn plan for the 2020-21 school year.

Induction Team Members

Dr. Trace Pickering, Associate Superintendent

Sheila Lehman, Director of Special Services

Karla Reis, Instructional Services

Rebecca Martin, Professional Development General

Jill Cirivello, Director of Human Resources

Sue Wilber, Lead Human Resources

Connie Starr, Lead Induction Coach

Tania Johnson, CREA President and Resolution Team Facilitator

Denise Pape, Principal, Cleveland Elementary

Linda Reysack, Principal Harding Middle School

Chad Szabo, Associate Principal, Jefferson High School