Elementary Staff

Elementary

PACT Resource Specialists serve as a primary advocate and resource in the area of gifted education for students and families as well as a liaison among District, building staff, students, and parents on matters pertaining to the academic and affective needs of gifted learners in elementary grades.

caseyAnderson

Casey Anderson, PACT Resource Specialist
Schools: Grant Wood, Hiawatha, Johnson 
Phone: 558-1421
Email: CaAnderson@cr.k12.ia.us
Website

saraArnold

Sara Arnold, PACT Resource Specialist
Schools: Hoover, Nixon, Van Buren
Phone: 558-3301
Email: SArnold@cr.k12.ia.us

jenniferErwin

Jennifer Erwin, PACT Resource Specialist
Schools: Cleveland, Harrison, Roosevelt
Phone: 558-3019
Email: JErwin@cr.k12.ia.us

chadHademan

Chad Hageman, PACT Facilitator K-12
Schools: Jackson
Phone: 558-1676
Email: CHageman@cr.k12.ia.us

colleenKemps

Colleen Kemps, PACT Resource Specialist
Schools: Coolidge, Truman
Phone: 558-1081
Email: CKemps@cr.k12.ia.us

jillKoch

Jill Koch, PACT Resource Specialist
Schools: Taylor, Viola Gibson, Wright
Phone: 558-1214
Email: JKoch@cr.k12.ia.us

watermark

Ann Lassen, PACT Resource Specialist
Schools: Madison
Phone: 558-1547
Email: ALassen@cr.k12.ia.us

syndyRichey

Syndy Richey, PACT Resource Specialist
Schools: Arthur, Wilson
Phone: 558-1668
Email: SRichey@cr.k12.ia.us

sueScott

Sue Scott, ACE Program Manager
Schools: CRCSD – K/1 Classrooms 
Phone: 558-3309
Email: SScott@cr.k12.ia.us

karlenUhde

Karlen Uhde, PACT Resource Specialist
Schools: Kenwood, Pierce, Taylor
Phone: 558-4641
Email: KaUhde@cr.k12.ia.us

beckyZange

Becky Zange, PACT Resource Specialist
Schools: Erskine, Garfield
Phone: 558-3065
Email: RZange@cr.k12.ia.us