Meet the Staff

Human Resources Department Staff Directory

Department Administrators:

Rodrick Dooley, Interim Executive Director of Talent Management
rdooley@cr.k12.ia.us
319-558-2421

Karla Hogan, Payroll / Benefits Manager
khogan@cr.k12.ia.us
319-558-2102

Department Staff:

Human Resources Department: 319-558-2421 

Chrissy Michalec, HR Specialist - High Schools, 319-558-3966 or cmichalec@cr.k12.ia.us

Brittany Carney, HR Specialist - Middle Schools, 319-558-1096 or bcarney@cr.k12.ia.us 

Aubrey McElmeel-Balkman, HR Specialist - Elementary Schools, 319-558-4195 or amcelmeel-b@cr.k12.ia.us

Michelle Koelling, Confidential Secretary, 319-558-4397 or mkoelling@cr.k12.ia.us 

Aly Garza, Confidential Secretary, 319-558-3881 or agarza@cr.k12.ia.us

Payroll Department: 319-558-2105 

Eric Anderson, Payroll Specialist, 319-558-1102 or eanderson@cr.k12.ia.us 

Lynn Stamp, Benefits Clerk I, 319-558-1186 or lstamp@cr.k12.ia.us 

Connie Elaine Meyer, Payroll Clerk I, 319-558-1269 or emeyer@cr.k12.ia.us 

Sue Pitcher, Payroll Training Project Assistant, 319-558-4654 or spitcher@cr.k12.ia.us 

Benefits Department: 319-558-2101 

Terry Langhurst, Benefits Specialist, 319-558-1021 or tlanghurst@cr.k12.ia.us

Tracy Wellman, Benefits Specialist, 319-558-1127 or twellman@cr.k12.ia.us