Alert

Winter Weather Alert

Schools will dismiss at normal Friday early release times. All after school and evening activities for Friday, Jan. 18 are canceled. All buildings will...
 

Meet the Staff

Human Resources Department Staff Directory


Department Administrators:


Linda Noggle, Executive Director of Human Resources/Talent Management
lnoggle@cr.k12.ia.us
319-558-CRHR (2747)

Karla Hogan, Payroll / Benefits Manager
khogan@cr.k12.ia.us
319-558-CRHR (2747)
Cedar Rapids Human Resources Card



Department Staff:


Human Resources Department: 319-558-CRHR (2747)

Chrissy Michalec, HR Specialist - High Schools, 319-558-3966 or cmichalec@cr.k12.ia.us

Brittany Carney, HR Specialist - Middle Schools, 319-558-1096 or bcarney@cr.k12.ia.us 

Aubrey Balkman, HR Specialist - Elementary Schools, 319-558-4195 or abalkman@cr.k12.ia.us

Michelle Koelling, Confidential Secretary, 319-558-CRHR (2747) or mkoelling@cr.k12.ia.us 

Dana Hartman, Leave Administrator, 319-558-CRHR (2747) or dhartman@cr.k12.ia.us

Melissa Sawatzky, Recruiting Coordinator, 319-558-CRHR (2747) or msawatzky@cr.k12.ia.us


Payroll Department: 319-558-2105 

Eric Anderson, Payroll Specialist, 319-558-1102 or eanderson@cr.k12.ia.us 

Katelyn Voss, Payroll / Benefits Clerk I, 319-558-CRHR (2747) or kavoss@cr.k12.ia.us

Connie Elaine Meyer, Payroll Clerk I, 319-558-CRHR (2747) or emeyer@cr.k12.ia.us 

Sue Pitcher, Payroll Training Project Assistant, 319-558-4654 or spitcher@cr.k12.ia.us 


Benefits Department: 319-558-2101 

If your last name begins with A-L, contact...
   Terry Langhurst, Benefits Specialist, 319-558-1021 or tlanghurst@cr.k12.ia.us

If your last name begins with M-Z, contact...
   Tracy Wellman, Benefits Specialist, 319-558-1127 or twellman@cr.k12.ia.us

 

Close