Alert

Back-to-school information

This important video is from Superintendent Noreen Bush. Please take a few minutes to absorb the heartfelt back-to-school message.

How to Enroll in CRCSD

Click the link to enroll and register with CRCSD
 

Meet the Staff

Human Resources Department Staff Directory


Department Administrators:


Linda Noggle, Executive Director of Human Resources/Talent Management
lnoggle@crschools.us
319-558-CRHR (2747)

Karla Hogan, Payroll / Benefits Manager
khogan@crschools.us
319-558-CRHR (2747)
Cedar Rapids Human Resources Card



Department Staff:


Human Resources Department: 319-558-CRHR (2747)

Olivia Johnson - Recruiting Coordinator - 319-558-1378, ojohnson@crschools.us

Michelle Koelling, Recruiting Coordinator, 319-558-CRHR (2747) or mkoelling@crschools.us

Melissa McLean - Recruiting Coordinator - 319-558-3568, mmclean@crschools.us

LaToya Harrington - Diversity Recruiter - 319-558-1479, lharrington@crschools.us

Brittany Carney, HR Specialist - Elementary Schools, 319-558-2747 or bcarney@crschools.us

Ben Happel, HR Specialist - High Schools, 319-558-2747 or bhappel@crschools.us

Brandon Johnson, HR Specialist - Middle Schools, 319-558-1641 or brajohnson@crschools.us

Dana Hartman, Leave Administrator, 319-558-CRHR (2747) or dhartman@crschools.us



Payroll Department: 319-558-CRHR (2747) option 1 or payrolldl@crschools.us

Stacey McMurrin, Payroll Specialist, stmcmurrin@crschools.us

Katelyn Voss, Payroll, Benefits and Project Assistant, kavoss@crschools.us

Michael Marshall, Payroll, Training and Project Assistant, mimarshall@crschools.us

Rylie Pflughaupt, Payroll, Training and Project Assistant, rpflughaupt@crschools.us
 


Benefits Department: 319-558-2101 

If your last name begins with A-L, contact...
   Stephanie DeSotel, Benefits Specialist, 319-558-1877 or sdesotel@crschools.us

If your last name begins with M-Z, contact...
   Tracy Wellman, Benefits Specialist, 319-558-1127 or twellman@crschools.us

 

Close