Alert

School Closure Extended by Governor Reynolds

On Thursday, April 2nd, Governor Reynolds ordered an extension to the school closures through April 30th. This means our CRCSD buildings and schools will...
 

Meet the Staff

Human Resources Department Staff Directory


Department Administrators:


Linda Noggle, Executive Director of Human Resources/Talent Management
lnoggle@crschools.us
319-558-CRHR (2747)

Karla Hogan, Payroll / Benefits Manager
khogan@crschools.us
319-558-CRHR (2747)
Cedar Rapids Human Resources Card



Department Staff:


Human Resources Department: 319-558-CRHR (2747)

Simmy Afsah - Recruiting Coordinator - 319-558-3881, safsah@crschools.us

Brittany Carney, HR Specialist - Elementary Schools, 319-558-2747 or bcarney@crschools.us

Ben Happel, HR Specialist - High Schools, 319-558-2747 or bhappel@crschools.us

Brandon Johnson, HR Specialist - Middle Schools, 319-558-1641 or brajohnson@crschools.us

Michelle Koelling, Confidential Secretary, 319-558-CRHR (2747) or mkoelling@crschools.us

Dana Hartman, Leave Administrator, 319-558-CRHR (2747) or dhartman@crschools.us



Payroll Department: 319-558-CRHR (2747) option 1 or payrolldl@crschools.us

Stacey McMurrin, Payroll Specialist, stmcmurrin@crschools.us

Katelyn Voss, Payroll, Benefits and Project Assistant, kavoss@crschools.us

Michael Marshall, Payroll, Training and Project Assistant, mimarshall@crschools.us

Rylie Pflughaupt, Payroll, Training and Project Assistant, rpflughaupt@crschools.us
 


Benefits Department: 319-558-2101 

If your last name begins with A-L, contact...
   Stephanie DeSotel, Benefits Specialist, 319-558-1877 or sdesotel@crschools.us

If your last name begins with M-Z, contact...
   Tracy Wellman, Benefits Specialist, 319-558-1127 or twellman@crschools.us

 

Close