Meet the Staff

Human Resources Department Staff Directory

Department Administrators:

Rodrick Dooley, Interim Executive Director of Talent Management
rdooley@cr.k12.ia.us
319-558-2421

Vanessa Raue, Payroll / Benefits Manager
vraue@cr.k12.ia.us
319-558-2105

Department Staff:

Staff Services Department: 319-558-2421 

Sue Wilber, HR Generalist, 319-558-1129 or swilber@cr.k12.ia.us 

Brittany Carney, HR Specialist, 319-558-1096 or bcarney@cr.k12.ia.us 

Aubrey McElmeel-Balkman, HR Specialist, 319-558-4195, amcelmeel-b@cr.k12.ia.us

Angela Dougherty, Confidential Secretary, 319-558-3953, adougherty@cr.k12.ia.us

Michelle Koelling, Confidential Secretary, 319-558-4397 or mkoelling@cr.k12.ia.us 

Chrissy Michalec, Confidential Secretary, 319-558-3966, cmichalec@cr.k12.ia.us

Aly Garza, Confidential Secretary, 319-558-3881, agarza@cr.k12.ia.us

Payroll Department: 319-558-2105 

Eric Anderson, Payroll Specialist, 319-558-1102 or eanderson@cr.k12.ia.us 

Lynn Stamp, Benefits Clerk I, 319-558-1186 or lstamp@cr.k12.ia.us 

Connie Elaine Meyer, Payroll Clerk I, 319-558-1269 or emeyer@cr.k12.ia.us 

Sue Pitcher, Payroll Training Project Assistant, 319-558-4654 or spitcher@cr.k12.ia.us 

Benefits Department: 319-558-2101 

Terry Langhurst, Benefits Specialist, 319-558-1021 or tlanghurst@cr.k12.ia.us

Tracy Wellman, Benefits Specialist, 319-558-1127 or twellman@cr.k12.ia.us