Professional Learning Department


Our PL Department consists of:

 

Name

Title

Phone Number

Email

Stephen Probert

Director of PL

319-558-4656

sprobert@cr.k12.ia.us

Amy Marner

PL Department Secretary

319-558-4206

amarner@cr.k12.ia.us

Melissa Hocking

PL Facilitator (Secondary IDS

319-558-3048

mhocking@cr.k12.ia.us

Sherri Lytle

Technology Integration Specialist

319-558-1020

slytle@cr.k12.ia.us

Lisa McMillen-Boese

Technology Integration Specialist

319-558-3385

lmcmillen-b@cr.k12.ia.us

Holly Palmersheim

PL Facilitator (Technology)

319-558-1401

hpalmersheim@cr.k12.ia.us

Carla Riley

PL Facilitator (Elementary IDS)

319-558-1213

criley@cr.k12.ia.us

Nicole Smith

PL Facilitator (Technology)

319-558-4186

nsmith@cr.k12.ia.us

Connie Starr

PL Facilitator (Mentoring and Induction)

319-558-1790

cstarr@cr.k12.ia.us

Kathleen Ziegler

PL Facilitator (School Improvement)

319-558-3707

kziegler@cr.k12.ia.us