Staff

PACT Resource Specialists serve as a primary advocate and resource in the area of gifted education for students and families as well as a liaison among District, building staff, students, and parents on matters pertaining to the academic and affective needs of gifted learners in elementary grades.

Jennifer Erwin, PACT Program Manager
Schools: Roosevelt
Phone: 558-3019
Email: JErwin@cr.k12.ia.us

Shannon Haas, PACT Program Manager
Schools: Harding
Phone: 558-4577
Email: Shaas@cr.k12.ia.us

Stacy Karam, PACT Program Manager
Schools: McKinley
Phone: 558-4692
Email: StKaram@cr.k12.ia.us

Jill Nunez, PACT Program Manager
Schools: Taft
Phone: 558-1720
Email: JNunez@cr.k12.ia.us

Syndy Richey, PACT Program Manager
Schools: Wilson
Phone: 558-1668
Email: SRichey@cr.k12.ia.us

Maggie Schuyler, PACT Program Manager
Schools: Harding
Phone: 558-1083
Email: MSchuyler@cr.k12.ia.us

Deb Siebenga, PACT Program Manager
Schools: Franklin
Phone: 558-1975
Email: Dsiebenga@cr.k12.ia.us