Alert

Winter Weather Alert

Schools will dismiss at normal Friday early release times. All after school and evening activities for Friday, Jan. 18 are canceled. All buildings will...
 

All Locations

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitleLocation
Aarhus, April AAarhus@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3790  Multicat Associate II Jackson
Aarhus, Amy AmAarhus@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3197  1st Grade Nixon
Abbasi, Cynthia CAbbasi@cr.k12.ia.us   E.C.S.E. III Cleveland
Abdelrahman, Abeer AAbeer@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst I Roosevelt
Abel, Susan SAbel@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3229  Intercultural Community Resources Specialist ELSC
Abraham, Jeannete JAbraham@cr.k12.ia.us   Multicat Associate II Erskine
Abram, Kimberly KAbram@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1221  Counselor Jefferson
Ackerman, Lori LAckerman@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1352  ESC Secretary - 12 mo ELSC
Ackerman, Kaitlin KAckerman@cr.k12.ia.us   Multicat Associate II 1:1 Erskine
Ackman, Lesa LAckman@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3642  Alternative Kindergarten Grant Wood
Rows: 1 - 10 of 2962

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 297

Close