1st Grade

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
Filter By School:

1st Grade

StaffEmailPhoneTitleLocation
Aarhus, Amy AmAarhus@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3197  1st Grade Nixon
Atanasoff, Amie AAtanasoff@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3139  1st Grade Hoover
Betterton, Lisa LBetterton@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3155  1st Grade Van Buren
Brown, Amy ABrown@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1356  1st Grade Hiawatha
Buhr, Jenna JBuhr@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3836  1st Grade Taylor
Burken, Tanya TBurken@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1691  1st Grade Wright
Carney, Lynn LCarney@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3060  1st Grade Coolidge
Carstensen, Christopher CCarstensen@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4380  1st Grade Arthur
Carter, Sara SCarter@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4664  1st Grade Grant Wood
Cater, Kathryn KCater@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3540  1st Grade Arthur
Rows: 1 - 10 of 55

1 2 3 4 5 6 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 6