Alert

CRCSD BUILDINGS CLOSED REMAINDER OF 2019-20 SCHOOL YEAR

On April 17, 2020, Governor Reynolds announced that all Iowa school building shall be closed for the remainder of the academic year due to COVID-19.
 

All Locations

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitleLocation
Baber, Deborah DBaber@crschools.us 319 558-1834  Technology Facilitator Kennedy
Bacon, Loretta LBacon@crschools.us 319 558-3813  Multicat Associate II Cleveland
Bacon, Marcillinia MBacon@crschools.us 319-558-2369  Multicat Associate II Cleveland
Baeza, Samantha SBaeza@crschools.us 319 558-1357  Health Secretary 9 Mo. Taylor
Baier, Hannah HBaier@crschools.us   B.D. II 1:1 Taft
Baker, Kylee KBaker@crschools.us   Multicat Associate II 1:1 Harrison
Baker, Angel AnBaker@crschools.us   Multicat Associate II 1:1 Wright
Baker, Tricia TBaker@crschools.us 319 558-3951  Early Childhood Special Education Jackson
Bakkum, Chad CBakkum@crschools.us 319 558-4554  Unknown Harding
Baldwin, Kimberley KBaldwin@crschools.us 319-558-2188  Multicat Associate II Nixon
Rows: 1 - 10 of 276

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 28

Close