All Locations

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitleLocation
Baber, Deborah DBaber@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1834  Technology Facilitator Kennedy
Bacon, Loretta LBacon@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3813  Multicat Associate II Grant
Bacon, Marcillinia MBacon@cr.k12.ia.us   Autism/Asper II Para Hoover
Baeza, Samantha SBaeza@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1357  Health Secretary 9 Mo. Taylor
Bailey, Mike MBailey@cr.k12.ia.us   Campus Security Kennedy
Baker, Ashley ABaker@cr.k12.ia.us   Child Care Professional III Rockwell
Baker, Tricia TBaker@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3951  Early Childhood Special Education Jackson
Bakkum, Chad CBakkum@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4554  Unknown Harding
Baldwin, Kimberley KBaldwin@cr.k12.ia.us   Autism/Asper II Para Nixon
Bales, Shelly SBales@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3959  Systems Operations Supervisor ELSC
Rows: 1 - 10 of 255

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 26

Close