All Locations

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
Filter By School:
StaffEmailPhoneTitleLocation
Cady, Debra DCady@cr.k12.ia.us   Custodian II Washington
Cahalan, Christine CCahalan@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1628  Kindergarten Harrison
Cain, Gabrielle GCain@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3296  Exploratory Roosevelt
Cain, Julie jcain@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3225  Instr. Design Strat. (Gen Ed) - HS TLC Washington
Calabrese, Toni TCalabrese@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3604  3rd Grade Coolidge
Calcara, Brett BCalcara@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4110  Intellectual Disability - Mild Taylor
Callahan, Timothy tcallahan@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4729  Language Arts Washington
Callahan, Elizabeth ECallahan@cr.k12.ia.us   3rd Grade Kenwood
Callahan, Kari KCallahan@cr.k12.ia.us   Behavior Disorder PAEC
Camacho, Jessica JCamacho@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1407  E.L.L. Roosevelt
Rows: 1 - 10 of 190

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 19