All Locations

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitleLocation
Cady, Debra DCady@cr.k12.ia.us   Custodian II Washington
Cahalan, Christine CCahalan@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1628  Kindergarten Harrison
Cain, Julie jcain@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3225  Instr. Design Strat. (Gen Ed) - HS TLC Washington
Calcara, Brett BCalcara@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4110  Intellectual Disability - Mild Taylor
Callahan, Elizabeth ECallahan@cr.k12.ia.us   3rd Grade Kenwood
Callahan, Timothy tcallahan@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4729  Language Arts Washington
Camacho, Jessica JCamacho@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1407  E.L.L. Roosevelt
Camann, Sarah SCamann@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3171  Multicategorical Roosevelt
Camenisch, Tony TCamenisch@cr.k12.ia.us   Transportation Driver ELSC
Campbell, Charles CCampbell@cr.k12.ia.us   Multicat Associate II 1:1 Kenwood
Rows: 1 - 10 of 189

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 19

Close