All Locations

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
Filter By School:
StaffEmailPhoneTitleLocation
Eader, Nichole NEader@cr.k12.ia.us   Multicat Associate II Cleveland
Eastin, Audrey AEastin@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3792  Art Coolidge, Grant Wood
Eaton, Mary MEaton@cr.k12.ia.us   Autism/Asper II Para Garfield
Eaton, Joshua JEaton@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1280  Mathematics, Industrial Technology McKinley, Washington
Ebel, Eugenia eebel@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3028  Site Director - Child Care Viola Gibson
Eckelberry, Blake BEckelberry@cr.k12.ia.us   Custodian II Kennedy
Edgerton, Christina cedgerton@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1657  8th Grade Franklin
Edmonds, Candie CEdmonds@cr.k12.ia.us   Elementary Assistant Manager Pierce
Edwards, Jason JEdwards@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3263  Counselor Jefferson
Edwards, Jennifer JeEdwards@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1901  Middle School Principal's Secretary - 12 Mo Franklin
Rows: 1 - 10 of 59

1 2 3 4 5 6 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 6