Alert

CRCSD BUILDINGS CLOSED REMAINDER OF 2019-20 SCHOOL YEAR

On April 17, 2020, Governor Reynolds announced that all Iowa school building shall be closed for the remainder of the academic year due to COVID-19.
 

All Locations

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitleLocation
Faber, Anne AFaber@crschools.us 319 558-3710  Associate Director ELSC
Fagan, Patrick PFagan@crschools.us 319 558-3249  Vocal Music Jefferson
Fagan, Cindy CFagan@crschools.us 319 558-3376  Nurse ELSC
Fahnle, Theresa TFahnle@crschools.us 319 558-3909  Elementary Principals Secretary - 12 mo. Grant
Fairbanks, Raejean RFairbanks@crschools.us   Food Service Asst I Jefferson
Fairley, Carrie CFairley@crschools.us 319 558-4373  Kindergarten Cleveland
Falck, Amanda AFalck@crschools.us 319 558-4180  Instr. Design Strat. (Gen Ed) - HS TLC Kennedy
Falco, Daniel DFalco@crschools.us 319 558-4310  Art Jefferson
Fangman, Colleen cfangman@crschools.us 319 558-1207  Curr. Fcltr - Early Learning ELSC
Fantroy, Deretha DFantroy@crschools.us 319-558-2369  Food Service Asst I Hoover
Rows: 1 - 10 of 116

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 12

Close