All Locations

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
Filter By School:
StaffEmailPhoneTitleLocation
Faber, Anne AFaber@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3710  Associate Director Tanager Place
Fagan, Patrick PFagan@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3249  Vocal Music Jefferson
Fagan, Cindy CFagan@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3376  Nurse ELSC
Fahnle, Theresa TFahnle@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3909  Elementary Principals Secretary - 12 mo. Grant
Fahnle, Ben BFahnle@cr.k12.ia.us   Custodian II Temporary Floater ELSC
Fairley, Carrie CFairley@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4373  2nd Grade Cleveland
Falck, Amanda AFalck@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4180  Instr. Design Strat. (Gen Ed) - HS TLC Kennedy
Falconer, Jule JFalconer@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1476  Autism/Asper II Para Kennedy
Fangman, Colleen cfangman@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1207  Facilitator ELSC
Farley, Amy AFarley@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1067  Vocal Music Washington
Rows: 1 - 10 of 100

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 10