All Locations

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitleLocation
Gabriel, Jessica JGabriel@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3441  4th Grade Nixon
Gaines, Amy AGaines@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1187  Behavior Technician Van Buren
Gaines, Trenton TGaines@cr.k12.ia.us   Campus Security Washington
Galbraith, Jonathan JGalbraith@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4135  Manager ELSC
Gallagher, Christine CGallagher@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3184  Early Childhood Special Education Nixon
Galloway, Peter PGalloway@cr.k12.ia.us 319-558-1534  Mathematics Jefferson
Gandara, Paulette PGandara@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst I Harrison
Garay, Emily EGaray@cr.k12.ia.us   Severely Disabled II 1:1 Jefferson
Garber, Chad CGarber@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3931  Physical Education Jefferson
Garbutt, Hope HGarbutt@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3588  Instr. Design Strat. (Gen Ed) - Elem TLC Garfield
Rows: 1 - 10 of 115

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 12

Close