All Locations

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
Filter By School:
StaffEmailPhoneTitleLocation
Haars, Melissa MHaars@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3978  1st Grade Cleveland
Haas, Shannon shaas@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4577  P.A.C.T. - Middle School Harding
Habhab, Vicki VHabhab@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1557  Autism - B.d. Harding
Hackenmiller, Mark MHackenmiller@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1453  3rd Grade Coolidge
Hadenfeldt, August AHadenfeldt@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1059  Social Studies Jefferson
Hadenfeldt, Jennifer JHadenfeldt@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1073  4th Grade Garfield
Hageman, Roger RHageman@cr.k12.ia.us   Transportation Driver ELSC
Hageman, Paulette PHageman@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1969  Elementary Principals Secretary - 12 mo. Garfield
Hageman, Michael MHageman@cr.k12.ia.us   Transportation Driver ELSC
Hageman, Chad chageman@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1676  P.A.C.T. - Elementary, Curr. Fcltr - PACT K-12 TLC Wright, ELSC
Rows: 1 - 10 of 209

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 21