All Locations

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
Filter By School:
StaffEmailPhoneTitleLocation
Kadlec, Michael MKadlec@cr.k12.ia.us   Transportation Driver ELSC
Kahler, Terry tkahler@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4759  Science Washington
Kaiser, Karen KKaiser@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3609  Media Secretary Grant Wood
Kalb, Pamela PKalb@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1942  Clerk Typist 9 Mo. Kennedy
Kaltenbach, JennaRae JKaltenbach@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4715  Behavior Disorder Grant
Kaltenbach, Mary MKaltenbach@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4108  Severely Disabled II Jefferson
Kamalumpundi, Anitha AKamalumpundi@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3486  Moderate Intellectual Disability II 1:1 Taft
Kambona, Nelson NKambona@cr.k12.ia.us   Custodian I Metro
Kamhawy, Azza AKamhawy@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1399  2nd Grade Madison
Kane, Michael Mkane@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4109  8th Grade Taft
Rows: 1 - 10 of 140

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 14