All Locations

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
Filter By School:
StaffEmailPhoneTitleLocation
Lacock, Toby TLacock@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4771  Title I Reading Federal Program Kenwood
Lafrenz, Christine Clafrenz@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1717  5th Grade Cleveland
Laird, Rebecca RLaird@cr.k12.ia.us   Bus Attendant ELSC
Laird, Ronald RoLaird@cr.k12.ia.us   Transportation Driver ELSC
Lake, Gloria GLake@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3118  Multicat Associate II 1:1 Washington
Lake, Michele MLake@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4116  1st Grade Pierce
Lakose, Deb DLaKose@cr.k12.ia.us   Cashier Wright
Lakose, Marlus MLakose@cr.k12.ia.us   Secondary Cook Taft
Lamb, Molly MLamb@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4125  8th Grade McKinley
Lammers, William BLammers@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1527  Instr. Design Strat. (Gen Ed) - HS TLC Washington
Rows: 1 - 10 of 119

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 12