Alert

CRCSD BUILDINGS CLOSED REMAINDER OF 2019-20 SCHOOL YEAR

On April 17, 2020, Governor Reynolds announced that all Iowa school building shall be closed for the remainder of the academic year due to COVID-19.
 

All Locations

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitleLocation
Maas, Murlaine MMaas@crschools.us   Food Service Asst I Taft
Machacek, Deborah dmachacek@crschools.us 319 558-1921  Multicategorical Kenwood
Machart, Sheila SMachart@crschools.us 319 558-1183  Kindergarten Nixon
Machula, Cassie CMachula@crschools.us 319 558-4560  Multicategorical Taylor
Mackenzie, Linda LMackenzie@crschools.us 319-558-2153  Food Service Asst I McKinley
Mackey, Jerald JMackey@crschools.us 319-558-2000  Transportation Driver ELSC
MacTaggart, Mycala MMactaggart@crschools.us 319-558 3242  Engagement Specialist Jefferson
Madden, Stephanie SMadden@crschools.us 319-558-2348  Multicat Associate II 1:1 McKinley
Madison, Christopher CMadison@crschools.us 319 558-3971  Network Specialist ELSC
Madsen, Lynn LMadsen@crschools.us 319 558-1109  Moderate Intellectual Disability II 1:1 Hoover
Rows: 1 - 10 of 275

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 28

Close