All Locations

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
Filter By School:
StaffEmailPhoneTitleLocation
Paintin, Elliot EPaintin@cr.k12.ia.us   Custodian II Temporary Floater ELSC
Pakkebier, Curtiss Cpakkebier@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1762  Physical Education Kennedy
Pallesen Fry, Sara SFry@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3731  Counselor Harding
Palmer, Debra Dpalmer@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1950  Health Secretary 9 Mo. Pierce
Palmersheim, Holly HPalmersheim@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1401  Prof. Dev. Fcltr - Tech TLC ELSC
Pameticky, Julie JPameticky@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3426  Computer Technology Taft
Pannkuk, Lisa LPannkuk@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3825  Art Nixon, Wright
Panoch, Kathryn KPanoch@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3393  Language Arts Jefferson
Panoch, Michael MPanoch@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3665  Facilitator Jefferson
Panosh, Kelley KePanosh@cr.k12.ia.us   Hearing Impaired Interpreter Jackson
Rows: 1 - 10 of 134

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 14