Alert

CRCSD BUILDINGS CLOSED REMAINDER OF 2019-20 SCHOOL YEAR

On April 17, 2020, Governor Reynolds announced that all Iowa school building shall be closed for the remainder of the academic year due to COVID-19.
 

All Locations

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitleLocation
Paintin, Elliot EPaintin@crschools.us 319-558-2463  Custodian I Cleveland
Paintin, Jessie JPaintin@crschools.us   Food Service Asst I Harrison
Pakkebier, Curtiss CPakkebier@crschools.us 319 558-1762  Physical Education Kennedy
Pallesen Fry, Sara SFry@crschools.us 319 558-3731  Counselor Harding
Palmer, Debra DPalmer@crschools.us 319 558-1950  Health Secretary 9 Mo. Pierce
Palmer, Danielle DaPalmer@crschools.us   Permanent Substitute Hiawatha
Palmer, Sara SPalmer@crschools.us 319-558-2000  B.D. II 1:1 PAEC
Palmersheim, Debbie DPalmersheim@crschools.us 319 558-1043  Early Learning Teacher Harrison
Pameticky, Julie JPameticky@crschools.us 319 558-3426  Computer Technology Taft
Pannkuk, Lisa LPannkuk@crschools.us 319 558-3825  Art Nixon, Wright
Rows: 1 - 10 of 138

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 14

Close