Alert

CRCSD BUILDINGS CLOSED REMAINDER OF 2019-20 SCHOOL YEAR

On April 17, 2020, Governor Reynolds announced that all Iowa school building shall be closed for the remainder of the academic year due to COVID-19.
 

All Locations

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitleLocation
Quaid, Lydia LQuaid@crschools.us 319 558-3084  Nurse ELSC
Quandt, Julie JQuandt@crschools.us 319 558-1147  Confidential Secretary ELSC
Quigley, Barbara BQuigley@crschools.us 319-558-2000  Transportation Driver ELSC
Quinn, Don DQuinn@crschools.us 319-558-2161  Multicat Associate II 1:1 Washington
Quinones, Raquel RQuinones@crschools.us   B.D. II 1:1 Jefferson
Quist, Sandra SQuist@crschools.us 319 558-1535  Unknown ELSC
Rows: 1 - 6 of 6   Page: 1 of 1

Close