Alert

CRCSD BUILDINGS CLOSED REMAINDER OF 2019-20 SCHOOL YEAR

On April 17, 2020, Governor Reynolds announced that all Iowa school building shall be closed for the remainder of the academic year due to COVID-19.
 

All Locations

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitleLocation
Rackle, William WRackle@crschools.us 319-558-2000  Bus Attendant ELSC
Rackle, Debra DRackle@crschools.us 319-558-2000  Bus Attendant ELSC
Rafiq, Aneela ARafiq@crschools.us 319-558-2188  Elementary Manager Nixon
Rafson, Emily ERafson@crschools.us 319 558-3199  Kindergarten Cleveland
Rahn, Amanda ARahn@crschools.us 319 558-1123  Vocal Music Harrison, Pierce
Ralston, Keely KRalston@crschools.us   Bus Attendant ELSC
Ralston, Jennifer JRalston@crschools.us 319-558-2254  Cashier Harding
Ramsden, Deborah DRamsden@crschools.us 319-558-2000  Bus Attendant ELSC
Ramsey, Rachelle RRamsey@crschools.us   E.C.S.E. III Nixon, Wright
Ramsey, Michael MiRamsey@crschools.us   Painter ELSC
Rows: 1 - 10 of 159

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 16

Close