Alert

CRCSD BUILDINGS CLOSED REMAINDER OF 2019-20 SCHOOL YEAR

On April 17, 2020, Governor Reynolds announced that all Iowa school building shall be closed for the remainder of the academic year due to COVID-19.
 

All Locations

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitleLocation
Sabin, Michaela MSabin@crschools.us 319 558-1768  Title I Reading Federal Program Johnson
Sabin, Jeffrey JSabin@crschools.us 319 558-1286  Mathematics Metro
Sacora, Ashley ASacora@crschools.us 319-558-2000  Cashier Wilson
Sacquitne, Kathy KSacquitne@crschools.us 319-558-2000  Child Care Professional IV Rockwell
Sagon, Caitlyn CSagon@crschools.us   Food Service Asst I Madison
Sain, Bruce BSain@crschools.us 319-558-2161  High School Associate I Washington
Salehoglu, Diane DSalehoglu@crschools.us 319-558-2000  Unknown ELSC
Sallee, April ASallee@crschools.us 319-558-2167  Elementary Associate I Coolidge
Salucka, Ann asalucka@crschools.us 319 558-1442  Language Arts Franklin
Samoukovic, Biljana BSamoukovic@crschools.us 319 558-1507  Unknown Washington
Rows: 1 - 10 of 342

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 35

Close