Alert

CRCSD BUILDINGS CLOSED REMAINDER OF 2019-20 SCHOOL YEAR

On April 17, 2020, Governor Reynolds announced that all Iowa school building shall be closed for the remainder of the academic year due to COVID-19.
 

All Locations

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitleLocation
Tamayo, Marinna MTamayo@crschools.us 319-558-2000  Secondary Baker Wilson
Tang, Eugene ETang@crschools.us 319-558-2000  Transportation Driver ELSC
Tarkington, Jeanne JTarkington@crschools.us 319 558-3482  Multicat Associate II Grant Wood
Tatum, Amber ATatum@crschools.us 319 558-1635  Instr. Design Strat. (Gen Ed) - Elem TLC Nixon
Taube, Keegan KTaube@crschools.us 319 558-4003  Field Technician ELSC
Tauber, Ted TTauber@crschools.us 319 558-1041  Industrial Technology Washington
Taylor, Crystal CTaylor@crschools.us 319-558-2188  Food Service Asst III Arthur
Taylor, Mark MTaylor@crschools.us 319 558-1967  Engagement Specialist Johnson
Taylor, Nora NTaylor@crschools.us 319 558-3214  Science Jefferson
Taylor, Julie JuTaylor@crschools.us 319-558-2000  Child Care Professional IV Rockwell
Rows: 1 - 10 of 104

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 11

Close