All Locations

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
Filter By School:
StaffEmailPhoneTitleLocation
Ugarph, Michelle MUgarph@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3474  Health Secretary 9 Mo. Van Buren
Uhde, Karlen KaUhde@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4641  P.A.C.T. - Elementary Kenwood, Pierce
Ulch, Kathy Kaulch@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3523  High School Associate Principal's Secretary 12 Mo. Kennedy
Ulch, Kerri KUlch@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-2161  Para III Plato Learning System Washington
Ulrich, Jessica JUlrich@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1510  Intellectual Disability - Moderate Hoover
Updike, Candra CUpdike@cr.k12.ia.us   Cashier Wilson
Urban, Colleen CUrban@cr.k12.ia.us   Moderate Intellectual Disability II 1:1 Washington
Urbanowski, Melena MUrbanowski@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3799  1st Grade Van Buren
Urbi, Kimberly KUrbi@cr.k12.ia.us   Multicat Associate II Van Buren
Urrutia, Teresa TUrrutia@cr.k12.ia.us   Cashier Roosevelt
Rows: 1 - 10 of 13

1 2 | Next 3 »
   Page: 1 of 2