All Locations

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
Filter By School:
StaffEmailPhoneTitleLocation
Wacek, Stacy swacek@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1339  Title I Reading Federal Program Arthur
Wachal, Jamie JaWachal@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst I Kennedy
Wacker, Jared JWacker@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1654  Instrumental Music Kennedy
Waddilove, Nanette NWaddilove@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3089  5th Grade Wright
Waddilove, Timothy TWaddilove@cr.k12.ia.us   Multicat Associate II 1:1 Wright
Waggoner Nipper, Denise DWaggonerNipper@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1998  Multicat Associate II 1:1 Washington
Wagner, David DWagner@cr.k12.ia.us   Custodian II Temporary Floater ELSC
Wagner, Jennifer JWagner@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3947  Interventionist Kennedy
Waldschmidt, Marianella MWaldschmidt@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1805  Language Arts Kennedy
Wallace, Steve stwallace@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4694  Engineer - Metro Metro
Rows: 1 - 10 of 151

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 16