Alert

CRCSD BUILDINGS CLOSED REMAINDER OF 2019-20 SCHOOL YEAR

On April 17, 2020, Governor Reynolds announced that all Iowa school building shall be closed for the remainder of the academic year due to COVID-19.
 

All Locations

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitleLocation
Wacek, Stacy SWacek@crschools.us 319 558-1339  PROPel Synergy Implementation Coach ELSC
Wachal, Jamie JaWachal@crschools.us 319-558-2251  Cashier Kennedy
Wacker, Jared JWacker@crschools.us 319 558-1654  Instrumental Music Kennedy
Waddilove, Timothy TWaddilove@crschools.us   Multicat Associate II 1:1 Truman
Wade, Taylor TWade@crschools.us 319-558-2000  Child Care Professional II Rockwell
Wade, Corissa CWade@crschools.us   Autism/Asper II Para Harding
Waggoner Nipper, Denise DWaggonerNipper@crschools.us 319 558-1998  Multicat Associate II 1:1 Washington
Wagner, Jennifer JWagner@crschools.us 319 558-3947  Interventionist Kennedy
Wagner, David DWagner@crschools.us 319-558-2000  Custodian I Johnson
Waldschmidt, Marianella MWaldschmidt@crschools.us 319 558-1805  Language Arts Kennedy
Rows: 1 - 10 of 177

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 18

Close