Alert

CRCSD BUILDINGS CLOSED REMAINDER OF 2019-20 SCHOOL YEAR

On April 17, 2020, Governor Reynolds announced that all Iowa school building shall be closed for the remainder of the academic year due to COVID-19.
 

All Locations

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitleLocation
Yager, Aubrey AYager@crschools.us 319 558-1309  5th Grade Johnson
Yamba, Yambert YYamba@crschools.us   Multicat Associate II Hoover
Yancey, David DYancey@crschools.us   Moderate Intellectual Disability II 1:1 Taft
Yanda, Stacy Syanda@crschools.us 319-558-1728  Kindergarten Madison
Yanda, Dianne DYanda@crschools.us 319-558-2348  Secondary Cook McKinley
Yearous, Jonna JYearous@crschools.us 319 558-3508  Title I Reading Federal Program Wright
Yeast, Kerry KYeast@crschools.us   Food Service Asst I Franklin
Yedlik, Sara Syedlik@crschools.us 319 558-3301  P.A.C.T. - Elementary Coolidge, Grant
Yorgensen, Marissa MYorgensen@crschools.us   Health Secretary 9 Mo. Garfield
You, Yong YYou@crschools.us 319 558-1209  Science Washington
Rows: 1 - 10 of 25

1 2 3 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 3

Close