Alert

Click for the Return to Learn Website

7/1/2020 12:59:00 PM
This site contains our Return to Learn plan for the 2020-21 school year.
 

Campus Security

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Campus Security

StaffEmailPhoneTitleLocation
Barton, Carl CBarton@crschools.us 319-558-2251  Campus Security Kennedy
Curtis, Heath HCurtis@crschools.us   Campus Security Washington
Davis, Allen ADavis@crschools.us 319-558-2153  Campus Security Roosevelt
Gaines, Trenton TGaines@crschools.us 319-558-2161  Campus Security Washington
Hallam, Christopher CHallam@crschools.us   Campus Security Jefferson
Jones, Paris PJones@crschools.us 319-558-2161  Campus Security Washington
Levy, Sabrina SLevy@crschools.us   Campus Security Jefferson
Rows: 1 - 7 of 7   Page: 1 of 1

Close