Counselor

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
Filter By School:

Counselor

StaffEmailPhoneTitleLocation
Abram, Kimberly KAbram@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1221  Counselor Jefferson
Beatty, Katie KaBeatty@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3188  Counselor Truman
Blanchard, Dean DBlanchard@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1846  Counselor Washington
Byers, Jennifer JByers@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3812  Counselor Washington
Campbell, Davon DCampbell@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1190  Counselor Harrison
Cerqueira, Lauren LCerqueira@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1807  Counselor McKinley
Chatfield, Daniel DChatfield@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1075  Counselor Wilson
Clore, Lori LClore@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3738  Counselor Kennedy
Cobert, Stephanie SCobert@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-2804  Counselor Pierce
Collins, Rachel RCollins@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1062  Counselor Kennedy
Rows: 1 - 10 of 48

1 2 3 4 5 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 5