Contact HR

Mailing Address

Cedar Rapids Community Schools Human Resources Department
2500 Edgewood Road NW, Cedar Rapids, IA 52405

Phone: 319-558-CRHR (2747) Fax: 319-558-2335


Chrissy Michalec – HR Specialist
Phone: 319-558-3966
E-mail: cmichalec@cr.k12.ia.us

Brittany Carney – HR Specialist
Phone: 319-558-1096
E-mail: bcarney@cr.k12.ia.us

Aubrey Balkman – HR Specialist
Phone: 319-558-4195
E-mail: abalkman@cr.k12.ia.us

Melissa Sawatzky – Recruiting Coordinator
Phone: 319-558-CRHR (2747)
E-mail: msawatzky@cr.k12.ia.us

Michelle Koelling – Confidential Secretary
Phone: 319-558-CRHR (2747)
E-mail: mkoelling@cr.k12.ia.us

Dana Hartman – Leave Administrator
Phone: 319-558-CRHR (2747)
E-mail: dhartman@cr.k12.ia.us

 

 

Close