Alert

Click for the Return to Learn Website

7/1/2020 12:59:00 PM
This site contains our Return to Learn plan for the 2020-21 school year.
 

Contact HR

Mailing Address

Cedar Rapids Community Schools Human Resources Department
2500 Edgewood Road NW, Cedar Rapids, IA 52405


Phone: 319-558-CRHR (2747) Fax: 319-558-2335
 

Olivia Johnson – Recruiting Coordinator
Phone: 319-558-1378
E-mail: ojohnson@crschools.us

Michelle Koelling – Recruiting Coordinator
Phone: 319-558-CRHR (2747)
E-mail: mkoelling@crschools.us

Melissa McLean – Recruiting Coordinator
Phone: 319-558-3568
E-mail: mmclean@crschools.us

LaToya Harrington - Diversity Recruiter
Phone: 319-558-1479
E-mail: lharrington@crschools.us

Brittany Carney – HR Specialist - Elementary Schools
Phone: 319-558-2747
E-mail: bcarney@crschools.us

Brandon Johnson – HR Specialist - Middle Schools
Phone: 319-558-1641
E-mail: brajohnson@crschools.us

Benjamin Happel – HR Specialist - High Schools
Phone: 319-558-2747
E-mail: bhappel@crschools.us

Dana Hartman – Leave Administrator
Phone: 319-558-CRHR (2747)
E-mail: dhartman@crschools.us

 

Close