Contact HR

Mailing Address

Cedar Rapids Community Schools Human Resources Department
2500 Edgewood Road NW, Cedar Rapids, IA 52405

Phone: 319-558-2421 Fax: 319-558-2335


Sue Wilber – HR Generalist
Phone: 319-558-1129
E-mail: swilber@cr.k12.ia.us
 

Brittany Carney – HR Specialist
Phone: 319-558-1096
E-mail: bcarney@cr.k12.ia.us

Aubrey McElmeel-Balkman – HR Specialist
Phone: 319-558-4195
E-mail: amcelmeel-b@cr.k12.ia.us


Angela Dougherty – Confidential Secretary
Phone: 319-558-3953
E-mail: adougherty@cr.k12.ia.us

Aly Garza – Confidential Secretary
Phone: 319-558-3881
E-mail: agarza@cr.k12.ia.us

Michelle Koelling – Confidential Secretary
Phone: 319-558-4397
E-mail: mkoelling@cr.k12.ia.us

Chrissy Michalec – Confidential Secretary
Phone: 319-558-3966
E-mail: cmichalec@cr.k12.ia.us