All Locations

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
Filter By School:
StaffEmailPhoneTitleLocation
Baber, Deborah DBaber@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1834  Technology Facilitator Kennedy
Bacon, Loretta LBacon@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3813  Multicat Associate II Grant
Bacon, Marcillinia MBacon@cr.k12.ia.us   B.D.- II Grant
Baeza, Samantha SBaeza@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1357  Health Secretary 9 Mo. Taylor
Bailey, Alexis ABailey@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3638  Multicategorical Johnson
Baker, Tricia TBaker@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3951  Early Childhood Special Education Jackson
Bakkum, Chad CBakkum@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4554  7th Grade Harding
Bales, Shelly SBales@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3959  Unknown ELSC
Ballard, Brittany BBallard@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3585  Early Learning Teacher Kenwood
Ballard, Darius DaBallard@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3011  High School Associate Principal Washington
Rows: 1 - 10 of 250

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 25