All Locations

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitleLocation
Lacock, Toby TLacock@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4771  Title I Reading Federal Program Kenwood
Lacy, Sarah SLacy@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1181  Multicategorical Jackson
Lafrenz, Christine Clafrenz@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1717  Multicategorical Cleveland
Lagos, Morgan MLagos@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3292  3rd Grade Van Buren
Laird, Willard WLaird@cr.k12.ia.us   Bus Attendant ELSC
Laird, Rebecca RLaird@cr.k12.ia.us   Bus Attendant ELSC
Laird, Ronald RoLaird@cr.k12.ia.us   Transportation Driver ELSC
Lake, Gloria GLake@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3118  Multicat Associate II 1:1 Washington
Lakose, Marlus MLakose@cr.k12.ia.us   Elementary Manager Grant
Lamb, Molly MLamb@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4125  8th Grade McKinley
Rows: 1 - 10 of 129

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 13

Close