Superintendent's Cabinet

Superintendent's Cabinet

Name

Title

Phone #

E-Mail

Dr. Brad Buck Superintendent of Schools 319-558-2223 bbuck
Laurel Day Executive Administrator to Superintendent/Board Secretary 319-558-2223 lday
Mary Ellen Maske Deputy Superintendent 319-558-4611 mmaske
Dr. Trace Pickering Associate Superintendent 319-558-1131 tpickering
Val Dolezal Executive Director, PK-8 319-558-2247 vdolezal
Dr. Carlos Grant Executive Director, Personalized Learning & Middle Edu. 319-558-2311 cgrant
Steve Graham Executive Director, Business Services 319-558-2311 sgraham
Rodrick Dooley Interim Executive Director of Talent Management 319-558-2421 rdooley
Wendy Parker Executive Director, Special Services 319-558-2575 wparker
Paul Hayes Director, Learning Supports 319-558-2259 phayes
Karla Ries Director, Instructional Services 319-558-2414 kries
Lori Bruzek Director, Technology Services 319-558-2700 lbruzek
Stephen Probert Director, Professional Learning 319-558-4656 sprobert
Marcia Hughes Supervisor, Community Relations 319-558-2124 mhughes
Tania Johnson President, Cedar Rapids Education Association 319-558-4716 tajohnson
Jill Ries Regional Administrator, GWAEA 319-399-6809 jries
John Zimmerman Regional Administrator, GWAEA 319-399-6700 jzimmerman

 

SuptCabinetWeb