Superintendent's Cabinet

Name

Title

Phone #

E-Mail

Noreen Bush Interim Superintendent of Schools 319-558-2223 nbush
Laurel Day Executive Administrator to Superintendent/Board Secretary 319-558-2223 lday
Rod Dooley Chief, OLL & Equity 319-558-3094 rdooley
Cynthia Phillips Executive Director - High Schools 319-558-4260 cphillips
Adam Zimmermann Executive Director, Middle Schools 319-558-1131 azimmermann
Eric Christenson Executive Director, PK-5 319-558-2247 echristensen
David Nicholson Executive Director, Business Services 319-558-2311 dnicholson
Linda Noggle Executive Director, Human Resources/Talent Management 319-558-2747 lnoggle
Wendy Parker Executive Director, Special Services 319-558-2575 wparker
John Rice Executive Director, Teaching & Learning 319-558-4522  
Craig Barnum Executive Director, Digital Literacy 319-558-4240  
Kent Ryan Director, Culture & Climate Elementary Education 319-558-3548  
  Director, Culture & Climate Secondary Education 319-558-2259  
Akwi Nji Director, Communications 319-558-2124 anji
Tania Johnson President, Cedar Rapids Education Association 319-558-4716 tajohnson
       
       

 

 

Close