Superintendent's Cabinet

Superintendent's Cabinet

Name

Title

Phone #

E-Mail

Dr. Brad Buck Superintendent of Schools 319-558-2223 bbuck
Laurel Day Executive Administrator to Superintendent/Board Secretary 319-558-2223 lday
Mary Ellen Maske Deputy Superintendent 319-558-4611 mmaske
Noreen Bush Associate Superintendent 319-558-1131 nbush
Val Dolezal Executive Director, PK-5 319-558-2247 vdolezal
Rod Dooley Executive Director, Equity 319-558-2259 rdooley
Steve Graham Executive Director, Business Services 319-558-2311 sgraham
Dr. Carlos Grant Executive Director, Personalized Learning & Middle Edu. 319-558-1131 cgrant
Linda Noggle Executive Director, Human Resources/Talent Management 319-558-2421 lnoggle
Wendy Parker Executive Director, Special Services 319-558-2575 wparker
Karla Ries Executive Director, Instructional Services 319-558-2414 kries
Lori Bruzek Director, Technology Services 319-558-2700 lbruzek
Eric Christenson Director, Culture & Climate Elementary Education 319-558-2249 echristensen
Akwi Nji Director, Communications 319-558-2124 anji
Adam Zimmermann Director, Culture & Climate Secondary Education 319-558-2259 azimmermann
Tania Johnson President, Cedar Rapids Education Association 319-558-4716 tajohnson
John Zimmerman Regional Administrator, GWAEA 319-399-6700  
Julie Jensen Regional Administrator, GWAEA 319-399-6700