Click for the Return to Learn Website

7/1/2020 12:59:00 PM
This site contains our Return to Learn plan for the 2020-21 school year.

Superintendent's Cabinet



Phone #


Noreen Bush Superintendent of Schools 319-558-2223 nbush
Laurel Day Executive Administrator to Superintendent/Board Secretary 319-558-2223 lday
Nicole Kooiker Deputy Superintendent 319-558-1172  
Cynthia Phillips Executive Director - High Schools 319-558-4260 cphillips
Adam Zimmermann Executive Director, Middle Schools 319-558-1131 azimmermann
Eric Christenson Executive Director, PK-5 319-558-2247 echristensen
David Nicholson Executive Director, Business Services 319-558-2311 dnicholson
Linda Noggle Executive Director, Human Resources/Talent Management 319-558-2747 lnoggle
Wendy Parker Executive Director, Special Services 319-558-2575 wparker
John Rice Executive Director, Teaching & Learning 319-558-4522  
Craig Barnum Executive Director, Digital Literacy 319-558-4240  
Kent Ryan Director, Culture & Climate Elementary Education 319-558-3548  
Justin Blietz Director, Culture & Climate Secondary Education 319-558-4329  
Colleen Scholer Director, Communications 319-558-2124  
Tania Johnson President, Cedar Rapids Education Association 319-558-4716 tajohnson