Retiring Employees Recognized

May 15, 2017 09:00 PM

Retiring Employees Recognized

Student entertainment from the Kennedy High School Chamber Singers added a special touch to the District's annual luncheon recognizing retiring faculty and staff members. The May 12 event also included comments by District leaders and the introduction of each retiree. Retiring employees include both teachers and support personnel. They have collectively contributed 978 years of service to the Cedar Rapids Community School District.


Dr. Buck thanks one retiring District Employee. 2016-17 Retirees

Barbara Anderson
Janice Anderson
Pamela Baseler
Christine Bauer
Merrilee Bedell
Steven Burken
Donna Burkle
William Campbell
Susan Covington
Shirley Darland
Daniel Dedering
Deborah DeHaan
Frances Didier
Donald Feaker
Timothy Fisher
Janet Fosdick
Alfred Fritz
David Gerlach
John Grady
Larry Guhl
Ann Hauschildt
Joseph Heim
Tamara Hess
Marcia Hughes
Keith Jensen
Annette Kenney
Linda Lehmann
Gary Lewis
Joseph Loboda
Roberta Martinson
Donna McCullough
Charles Moore
William Myers
Lisa Nagle
Stuart Ordman
Ann Piper
Janice Rilett
Janet Schmidt
Michael Schneekloth
Art Staed
Mark Stastny
Robert Stewart
Tracy Trout
Bonnie Werning
Cynthia West
Susan Wilkey
Lisa Williams
Helen Wulf
Tracy Young
Kenneth Zimmerman


Back to news