Meet the Staff

Human Resources Department Staff Directory


Department Administrators:


Linda Noggle, Executive Director of Human Resources/Talent Management
lnoggle@crschools.us
319-558-CRHR (2747)

Karla Hogan, Payroll / Benefits Manager
khogan@crschools.us
319-558-CRHR (2747)
Cedar Rapids Human Resources Card



Department Staff:


Human Resources Department: 319-558-CRHR (2747)

Michelle Koelling, Recruiting Coordinator - 319-558-CRHR (2747) or humanresources@crschools.us

Melissa McLean - Recruiting Coordinator - 319-558-CRHR (2747) humanresources@crschools.us

Ashley Loutsch - Recruiting Coordinator - 319-558-CRHR (2747) humanresources@crschools.us

Brittany Carney, HR Specialist - 319-558-CRHR (2747) or bcarney@crschools.us

Ben Happel, HR Specialist - 319-558-CRHR (2747) or bhappel@crschools.us

Haley Resewehr, HR Specialist - 319-558-CRHR (2747) or hresewehr@crschools.us

Dana Hartman, Leave Administrator - 319-558-CRHR (2747) or dhartman@crschools.us



Payroll Department: 319-558-CRHR (2747) option 1 or payrolldl@crschools.us

Stacey McMurrin, Payroll Specialist, stmcmurrin@crschools.us

Tiona White, Payroll, Benefits and Project Assistant, twhite@crschools.us

Shelly Gray, Payroll, Benefits and Project Assistant, sgray@crschools.us

Rylie Pflughaupt, Payroll, Benefits and Project Assistant, rpflughaupt@crschools.us
 


Benefits Department: 319-558-2101 

If your last name begins with A-L, contact...
   Stephanie DeSotel, Benefits Specialist, 319-558-1877 or sdesotel@crschools.us

If your last name begins with M-Z, contact...
   Tracy Wellman, Benefits Specialist, 319-558-1127 or twellman@crschools.us

 

Close