Attendance Secretary

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Attendance Secretary

StaffEmailPhoneTitleLocation
Bettmeng, Marilyn MBettmeng@crschools.us 319 558-4624  Attendance Secretary Washington
Bowser, Rachel RBowser@crschools.us 319 558-1318  Attendance Secretary Metro
Coffman, Nancy NCoffman@crschools.us 319 558-1274  Attendance Secretary Jefferson
Dalecky, Whitney WDalecky@crschools.us 319 558-3040  Attendance Secretary Harding
Davenport, Kara KDavenport@crschools.us 319 558-3911  Attendance Secretary Taft
Dengler, Marlys MDengler@crschools.us 319 558-2449  Attendance Secretary Kennedy
Johnson, Marian MrJohnson@crschools.us 319-558-1794  Attendance Secretary McKinley
McCue, Nicole NMcCue@crschools.us 319-558-4306  Attendance Secretary Jefferson
Schroeder, Melissa MSchroeder@crschools.us 319 558-3555  Attendance Secretary Roosevelt
Speidel, Amanda ASpeidel@crschools.us 319-558-3283  Attendance Secretary Kennedy
Rows: 1 - 10 of 12

1 2 | Next 2 »
   Page: 1 of 2

Close