Contact Accounting and Budgeting

Budgeting:

Dave Nicholson - Executive Director of Business Services
Phone: 319-558-1237
E-mail: dnicholson@crschools.us

Sarah Brown - Budget Coordinator
Phone: 319-558-3167
E-mail: sabrown@crschools.us
 



Accounting:

Phone: 319-558-2301
Fax:  319-558-2099

Sherry Luskey – Manager; grants, reporting, audit
Phone:  319-558-3218
E-mail:  sluskey@crschools.us

Krystle Braumann – Supervisor; SAF Support, Property Management/Fixed Assets
Phone:  319-558-3340
E-mail:  kbraumann@crschools.us

Michael Marshall – Specialist; Journal Entries, SAF Support, CRCSD Foundation grants
Phone:  319-558-3660
E-mail:  mimarshall@crschools.us

Sandy Quist – Specialist; iVisions, P Card Accounts 
Phone:  319-558-1535
E-mail:  squist@crschools.us

Jackie Koss – Specialist; P Card; Accounts Payable (vendors A-H)
Phone:  319-558-4337
E-mail:  jkoss@crschools.us

Heidi O'Neil – Specialist; Travel/Mileage; Accounts Payable (vendors I-Z)
Phone:  319-558-1126
E-mail:  honeil@crschools.us

Sarah Tedford – Specialist; Receipting; Invoicing
Phone:  319-558-1925
E-mail:  stedford@crschools.us

Dawn Fields – Specialist; Receipting
Phone:  319-558-1058
E-mail:  dfields@crschools.us

Rosama (Indhi) Anderson - Specialist; General/Projects
Phone: 319-558-4281
E-mail:  rosanderson@crschools.us
 



Accounting Emails:

accountsreceivable@crschools.us = use for General Remittances and Other Revenues
accountingfa@crschools.us = use for Fixed Assets
ar-invoices@crschools.us = use for Invoice Requests
accountspayable@crschools = use for Accounts Payable info
travelclaims@crschools.us = use for Travel/Mileage communication
journalentries@crschools.us = use for Journal Entry or Budget Adjustment requests

 

 

Close